David Euler | Healthy Seminars

David Euler

Differential Diagnosis & Treatment Strategies for GYN conditions using Palpation-Based Acupuncture - Distance Education

Please login or register to take this course.
Distance
Differential Diagnosis & Treatment Strategies for GYN conditions using Palpation-Based Acupuncture
CTCMA; 4 CEU, Category B3
NCCAOM 553-701; 4 PDA AOM-AC - Illinois (225.000020) 4 CEU
Florida 50-8743; 20-771281, 4.0 GEN
Texas CAE00011; 4 CAE AC - Mass. 4.0 - Alberta 4.0
ABORM Exam and Renewal 4.0 PDA

Differential Diagnosis & Treatment Strategies for GYN conditions using Palpation-Based Acupuncture

Please login or register to take this course.
Live
Differential Diagnosis & Treatment Strategies for GYN conditions using Palpation-Based Acupuncture
Sat, 05/22/2021
CTCMA; 4 CEU, Category A2
NCCAOM 553-700; 4 PDA AOM-AC - Illinois (225.000020) 4 CEU
Florida 50-8743; 20-771281, 4.0 GEN
Texas CAE00011; 4 CAE AC - Mass. 4.0 - Alberta 4.0
ABORM Exam and Renewal 4.0 PDA

Differential Diagnosis & Treatment Strategies for GYN conditions using Palpation-Based Acupuncture

4.00
Massachusetts Details
4.00
$75.00
NCCAOM Details
Do not send Updated NCCAOM Certificate
Do not send NCCAOM Certificate
NCCAOM 2016
NCCAOM AOM-AC: 
4.00
Texas Details
4.00
Price: $75.00
Live Event
05/22/2021 - 09:00 to 13:30
Pacific Standard Time PST/PDT (Vancouver BC, Los Angeles CA)
Live Online Webinar

Early-bird price $75 until May 15th. Regular rate $99.95

 

Even if you cannot make the scheduled time for the live webinar, you will still be able to watch the recordings. Video recordings of the live webinar are placed into your account within 48 hours of the class, so the course will be waiting for you to watch when you are ready.

Live webinars fulfil all 50 hours of live CEUs for California. You have 2 years access to the recording to complete for CEU/PDA.

 

Live Webinar: 9:00 am PDT, Saturday, May 22, 2021.
START TIME FOR DIFFERENT TIME ZONES:
  • Honolulu, HI, USA HST (UTC -10) Sat, May 22, 2021, 6:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Denver, CO, USA MDT (UTC -7) Sat, May 22, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
  • Houston, TX, USA CDT (UTC -6) Sat, May 22, 2021, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
  • New York, NY, USA EDT (UTC -5) Sat, May 22, 2021, 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
  • London, United Kingdom GMT (UTC +0) Sat, May 22, 2021, 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tel Aviv, Israel IDT (UTC +3) Sat, May 22, 2021, 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
  • Sydney, Australia AEST (UTC +11) Sun, May 23, 2021, 2:00 am - 6:30 am
  • Auckland, New Zealand NZST (UTC +13) Sun, May 23, 2021, 4:00 am - 8:30 am
Florida
4.00
Content included with this product.
ItemDetailsAvailableDuration
Differential Diagnosis & Treatment Strategies for GYN conditions using Palpation-Based Acupunctureimmediately after purchaseuntil 05/22/2023 - 23:59
Presenter: 
Pending: 

In this seminar, David Euler will present the most common reflection areas involved in gynaecological pathology and the treatment strategies addressing pressure pain at these reflection sites.

The talk will illustrate how constitutional problems can lead to the gynaecological pathology. These will include adrenal gland exhaustion, sympathetic dominance, as well as structural problems such as Yin Qiao Mai and Yang Qiao Mai imbalance, pelvic imbalance, sphenoid bone imbalance etc.

Goals and Objectives:

  • The student will identify the most common constitutional reflection areas that might be painful by palpation on a GYM patient.
  • The student will name the treatment strategies eliminating pressure pain on the most common constitutional reflection areas that might be painful by palpation on a GYM patient.
  • The student will identify the most common reflection areas directly corresponding to GYN pathology.
  • The student will name the treatment strategies eliminating pressure pain on the most common reflection areas directly corresponding to GYN pathology.

 
Detailed Content:

  • Palpation Based Acupuncture and constitutional reflection areas.
  • Treatment strategies eliminating pressure pain at the constitutional reflection areas.
  • Palpation Based Acupuncture and reflection areas directly related to GYN pathology.
  • Treatment strategies eliminating pressure pain at reflection areas directly related to GYN pathology.
D7 Presenter: 
David Euler

David Euler

Image of David Euler
David Euler

After completing his Acupuncture Studies in 1989, David specialized in palpation based acupuncture influenced by Japanese styles, mainly Master Nagano and Kiiko Matsumoto, as well as Master Kawai. Blending the Japanese styles of acupuncture with European micro-systems and Low Level Laser therapies became a gentle, yet a very powerful treatment modality.