Laura Erlich | Healthy Seminars

Laura Erlich

Integrative Approaches to Testing and Treating Complex Fertility Disorders - Live 2024

Sun, 10/13/2024 - 09:00

Please login or register to take this course.
Live
Integrative Fertility: Approaching Fertility Challenges with a Holistic Mindset
Sun, 10/13/2024
CTCMA; 6 CEU, Category A2 - California Acupuncture Board CEP 591, 6.0, Cat 1
Florida 50-8743; 20-912635, 3.5 BIOMED, 2.5 GEN - NZRA; 6 CPD
Texas CAE00011; 2.5 AC, 3.5 BIOMED - Mass. 6.0 - Illinois (225.000020) 6 CEU
NCCAOM 553-798, 2.5 AOM-OM, 3.5 AOM-BIO
ABORM Exam and Renewal 6.0 CEU
TCM Fachverband Schweiz Label no. 22163 (3.0 Group 1 and 3.0 Group 2)

Integrative Approach for Common Fertility and Reproductive Disorders - Live 2024

Sun, 09/08/2024 - 09:00

Please login or register to take this course.
Live
Integrative Approach for Common Fertility and Reproductive Disorders
Sun, 09/08/2024
CTCMA; 6 CEU, Category A2 - California Acupuncture Board CEP 591, 6.0, Cat 1
Florida 50-8743; 20-899471, 3.5 BIOMED, 2.5 GEN - NZRA; 6 CPD
Texas CAE00011; 2.5 AC, 3.5 BIOMED - Mass. 6.0 - Illinois (225.000020) 6 CEU
NCCAOM 553-791, 2.5 AOM-OM, 3.5 AOM-BIO
ABORM Exam and Renewal 6.0 CEU
TCM Fachverband Schweiz Label no. 22161 (Group 1)

The Eight Extraordinary Vessels in the Treatment of Reproductive Medicine - Live May 2024

Sun, 05/19/2024 - 09:00

Please login or register to take this course.
Live
The Eight Extraordinary Vessels in the Treatment of Reproductive Medicine
Fri, 04/19/2024
CTCMA; 6 CEU, Category A2 - California CEP 591; 6.0 CEU Category 1
NCCAOM 553-947; 2.0 PDA AOM-OM, 4.0 AOM-AC
Florida 50-8743; 20-862995, 6.0 GEN - Illinois (225.000020) 6 CEU
Texas CAE00011; 6.0 CAE GEN - Mass. 6.0 CORE
ABORM 6.0 CEU Exam and Renewal
TCM Fachverband Schweiz Label no. 22150 (Group 1)

Integrative Reproductive Medicine: The Menstrual Cycle, Nervous System and Mental Health and their Impact on Fertility - Live April 2024

6.00
Massachusetts Details
0.00
0.00
$160.00
NCCAOM Details
Do not send Updated NCCAOM Certificate
Do not send NCCAOM Certificate
NCCAOM 2016
NCCAOM AOM-AC: 
1.00
NCCAOM AOM-BIO: 
4.00
Texas Details
2.00
4.00
Price: $160.00
Live Event
04/21/2024 - 09:00 to 15:00
Pacific Standard Time PST/PDT (Vancouver BC, Los Angeles CA)
Live Online Webinar

 

 

Even if you cannot make the scheduled time for the live webinar, you will still be able to watch the recordings. Video recordings of the live webinar are placed into your account within 48 hours of the class, so the course will be waiting for you to watch when you are ready.
Live webinars fulfil all 50 hours of live CEUs for California. You have 2 years access to the recording to complete for CEU/PDA.
 

Live Webinar: 9:00 am PDT, Sunday, April 21, 2024.
START TIME FOR DIFFERENT TIME ZONES:
  • Honolulu, HI, USA HST (UTC -10) Sun, Apr 21, 2024, 6:00am am - 1:00 pm
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA PDT (UTC-7) Sun, Apr 21, 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Denver, CO, USA MST (UTC -7) Sun, Sun, Apr 21, 2024, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Houston, TX, USA CST (UTC -6) Sun, Apr 21, 2024, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • New York, NY, USA EST (UTC -5) Sun, Apr 21, 2024, 12:00pm - 7:00 pm
  • London, United Kingdom GMT (UTC +0) Sun, Apr 21, 2024, 5:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Tel Aviv, Israel IST (UTC +3) Mon, Apr 21, 2024, 7:00 pm - 2:00 am
  • Sydney, Australia AEDT (UTC +11) Mon, Apr 22, 2024, 2:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Auckland, New Zealand NZDT (UTC +13) Mon, Apr 22, 2024, 4:00 am - 11:00 am
Florida
2.00
4.00
Content included with this product.
ItemDetailsAvailableDuration
Integrative Reproductive Medicine: The Menstrual Cycle, Nervous System and Mental Health and their Impact on Fertility - Live April 2024immediately after purchaseuntil 04/22/2026 - 21:44
California
Category 1
Presenter: 

This module will provide a comprehensive look at the role of the IRM specialist and will cover an east/west overview of the menstrual cycle, archetype as it pertains to fertility, the role of the autonomic nervous system and the impact of the stress response on fertility. This module will conclude with a discussion of methods for supporting the ANS and an introduction to the Eight Extraordinary Vessels as a tool for supporting mental health.

Goals and Objectives
• What is IRM? Understanding scope of practice and scope of knowledge
• The menstrual cycle: An east/west perspective on anatomy, physiology, the HPO axis
• Considering the societal impact of childbearing on archetypal transitions
• Understanding the autonomic nervous system and how it relates to fertility
• Understanding the physiology of the stress response
• Introduction to the 8 extras and their application in the treatment of the psycho emotional aspects of infertility

D7 Presenter: 
Laura Erlich

Integrative Reproductive Medicine: The Menstrual Cycle, Nervous System and Mental Health and their Impact on Fertility - Live April 2024

Sun, 04/21/2024 - 09:00

Please login or register to take this course.
Live
Integrative Reproductive Medicine: The Menstrual Cycle, Nervous System and Mental Health and their Impact on Fertility
Sun, 04/21/2024

Immunity, Autoimmunity, and Unexplained Infertility: Supporting Patients with Dysregulated Immune Function (expanded) - Distance Education

Please login or register to take this course.
Distance
Immunity, Autoimmunity, and Unexplained Infertility: Supporting Patients with Dysregulated Immune Function (expanded)
CTCMA; 6 CEU, Category A2 - Mass. 6.0 - Illinois (225.000020) 6 CEU
NCCAOM 553-861, 2.0 PDA AOM-BIO, 1.0 PDA AOM-CH, 1.0 PDA AOM-AC
Florida 50-8743: 20-1004802, 2.0 CEU GEN, 4.0 CEU BIOMED
Texas CAE00011; 1 CAE GEN, 1 CAE HERB, 4 CAE BIOMED
TCM Fachverband Schweiz Label no. 23382 (Group 1)
California Acupuncture Board CEP 591, 6.0, Cat 1

Assisted Reproductive Technology (ART) and the Art of TCM Integration - Live November 12, 2023

Sun, 11/12/2023 - 09:00

Please login or register to take this course.
Live
Assisted Reproductive Technology (ART) and the Art of TCM Integration
Sun, 11/12/2023
CTCMA; 6 CEU, Category A2 - California Acupuncture Board CEP 591, 6.0, Cat 1
Florida 50-8743; 20-908068, 3.5 BIOMED, 2.5 GEN
Texas CAE00011; 2.5 AC, 3.5 BIOMED - Mass. 6.0 - Illinois (225.000020) 6 CEU
NCCAOM 553-801, 2.5 AOM-OM, 3.5 AOM-BIO
ABORM Exam and Renewal 6.0 CEU - NZRA; 6 CPD
TCM Fachverband Schweiz Label no. 23383 (3.0 Group 1, 3.0 Group 2)