Shaun Goodman | Healthy Seminars

Shaun Goodman

Treating Menstrual Disorders with Master Tung's Acupuncture - Distance Education

Please login or register to take this course.
Distance
Treating Menstrual Disorders with Master Tung's Acupuncture
CTCMA; 4 CEU, Category A2 - AACMA: 4 CPD points allocated
NCCAOM 553-685; 4 PDA AOM-AC - - Illinois (225.000020) 4 CEU
Florida 50-8743; 20-806374, 4.0 GEN - California 591; Cat 1, 4.0 CEU
Texas CAE00011; 4 CAE AC - Mass. 4.0 - Alberta 4.0
ABORM Exam and Renewal 4.0 PDA

Treating Menstrual Disorders with Master Tung's Acupuncture

4.00
Massachusetts Details
4.00
$75.00
NCCAOM Details
Do not send Updated NCCAOM Certificate
Do not send NCCAOM Certificate
NCCAOM 2016
NCCAOM AOM-AC: 
4.00
Texas Details
4.00
Price: $75.00
Live Event
04/18/2021 - 08:30 to 13:00
Pacific Standard Time PST/PDT (Vancouver BC, Los Angeles CA)
Live Online Webinar

Early-bird price $75 until April 11th. Regular rate $99.95

Even if you cannot make the scheduled time for the live webinar, you will still be able to watch the recordings. Video recordings of the live webinar are placed into your account within 48 hours of the class, so the course will be waiting for you to watch when you are ready.
Live webinars fulfil all 50 hours of live CEUs for California. You have 2 years access to the recording to complete for CEU/PDA.
 

Live Webinar: 8:30 am PDT, Sunday, April 11, 2021.
START TIME FOR DIFFERENT TIME ZONES:
  • Honolulu, HI, USA HST (UTC -10) Sun, April 11, 2021, 5:30 am - 10:00 am
  • Denver, CO, USA MST (UTC -7) Sun, April 11, 2021, 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
  • Houston, TX, USA CST (UTC -6) Sun, April 11, 2021, 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
  • New York, NY, USA EST (UTC -5) Sun, April 11, 2021, 11:30 pm - 4:00 pm
  • London, United Kingdom GMT (UTC +0) Sun, April 11, 2021, 4:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Tel Aviv, Israel IST (UTC +3) Sun, April 11, 2021, 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Sydney, Australia AEDT (UTC +11) Mon, April 12, 2021, 1:30 am - 6:00 am
  • Auckland, New Zealand NZDT (UTC +13) Mon, April 12, 2021, 3:30 am - 8:00 am
Florida
4.00
Content included with this product.
ItemDetailsAvailableDuration
Treating Menstrual Disorders with Master Tung's Acupunctureimmediately after purchaseuntil 04/18/2023 - 23:59
California
Category 1
Presenter: 

Master Tung's Family Acupuncture is gaining popularity since he passed away in Taiwan in 1973. The main reason for this popularity is its clinical efficacy.

Tung's Acupuncture is a linage acupuncture that has its own origin and traditions. It is a different system of acupuncture that has unique principles, extra points and uses simple needle techniques.

Goals and Outlines

  • Learn the treatment principles of Master Tung's acupuncture and how to treat the root and the symptom.
  • Learn the main acupuncture points in Master Tung's acupuncture for treating the root.
  • Learn the acupuncture points in Master Tung's acupuncture for treating menstrual disorders.
  • D7 Presenter: 
    Shaun Goodman

    Treating Menstrual Disorders with Master Tung's Acupuncture

    Please login or register to take this course.
    Live
    Treating Menstrual Disorders with Master Tung's Acupuncture
    Sun, 04/18/2021
    CTCMA; 4 CEU, Category B3 - AACMA: 4 CPD points allocated
    NCCAOM 553-684; 4 PDA AOM-AC - Illinois (225.000020) 4 CEU
    Florida 50-8743; 20-806372, 4.0 GEN - California 591; Cat 1, 4.0 CEU
    Texas CAE00011; 4 CAE AC - Mass. 4.0 - Alberta 4.0
    ABORM Exam and Renewal 4.0 PDA

    Shaun Goodman

    Image of Shaun Goodman
    Shaun Goodman

    Shaun Goodman, Dipl. Ac. (IATCM), has been studying and practicing acupuncture since 1991. He graduated as a Chinese Medicine practitioner in 1995 and since then has been practicing Acupuncture at an Acupuncture Center near Jerusalem