Upcoming Live Webinars | Healthy Seminars

Upcoming Live Webinars

Image of Poney Chiang
03
October
2020
Live Online Seminar
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 08:30 to Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 17:00
14.00 CEU/PDAs

This one of a kind program preserves the core values unique to Eastern and Western Medicine by analyzing Chinese medical classics, while citing peer-reviewed biomedical research articles.

Image of Rebecca Avern
11
October
2020
Live Online Seminar
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 08:00 to 12:30
4.00 CEU/PDAs

For some years, rates of anxiety amongst children and teenagers have been increasing exponentially. This development has become even more prevalent during the COVID19 era.

Image of Yvonne Farrell
17
October
2020
Live Online Seminar
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 07:30 to Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 14:30
12.00 CEU/PDAs

This course will give an overview of the 8 Extraordinary Vessels and their use in the diagnosis and treatment of psycho-emotional disorders.

Image of Hamid D. Montakab
01
November
2020
Live Online Seminar
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 08:00 to 13:30
5.00 CEU/PDAs

The effects of the Mind over the Body have been clearly emphasized in Classical Chinese Medicine for at least 10 centuries.

Image of Poney Chiang
07
November
2020
Live Online Seminar
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 08:30 to Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 17:00
14.00 CEU/PDAs

This one of a kind program preserves the core values unique to Eastern and Western Medicine by analyzing Chinese medical classics, while citing peer-reviewed biomedical research articles.

Image of Heiner Fruehauf
14
November
2020
Live Online Seminar
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 08:30 to 14:00
5.00 CEU/PDAs

This course will introduce students to the theory, history, and practice of Chinese medicine approaches to the recovery from acute viral infections and degenerative after-effects caused by potentia

Image of Randine Lewis
21
November
2020
Live Online Seminar
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 08:30 to Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 15:30
11.00 CEU/PDAs

In this online course, Randine Lewis shares the process of learning to evaluate biomedical laboratory analysis and translate these values into an understanding of the Chinese medical energetics.

05
December
2020
Live Online Seminar
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 08:30 to Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 17:00
14.00 CEU/PDAs

This one of a kind program preserves the core values unique to Eastern and Western Medicine by analyzing Chinese medical classics, while citing peer-reviewed biomedical research articles.

Image of Hamid D. Montakab
13
December
2020
Live Online Seminar
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 08:00 to 13:30
5.00 CEU/PDAs

The role of emotions, as internal causes of disease, have been well known in the Chinese medical practice.

Image of Hamid D. Montakab
17
January
2021
Live Online Seminar
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 08:00 to 13:30
5.00 CEU/PDAs

The human basic “Constitution” is transmitted by the parental essences (Jing).