Fertility as seen in Chinese Astrology | Healthy Seminars

Fertility as seen in Chinese Astrology

Home > Product > Fertility as seen in Chinese Astrology

Fertility as seen in Chinese Astrology

Speaker: 

products tabs

Live Online Webinar
Saturday May 28, 2022 9:00 am to 1:30 pm PDT
Add to Calendar
Pacific Standard Time PST/PDT (Vancouver BC, Los Angeles CA)

 

Early-bird price of $75.00 until May 20th. Regular rate $99.99
 

Even if you cannot make the scheduled time for the live webinar, you will still be able to watch the recordings. Video recordings of the live webinar are placed into your account within 48 hours of the class, so the course will be waiting for you to watch when you are ready.
Live webinars fulfil all 50 hours of live CEUs for California. You have 2 years access to the recording to complete for CEU/PDA.
 

Live Webinar: 9:00 am PDT, Saturday, May 28, 2022.
START TIME FOR DIFFERENT TIME ZONES:
  • Honolulu, HI, USA HST (UTC -10) Sat, May 28, 2022, 6:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Denver, CO, USA MST (UTC -7) Sat, May 28, 2022, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
  • Houston, TX, USA CST (UTC -6) Sat, May 28, 2022, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
  • New York, NY, USA EST (UTC -5) Sat, May 28, 2022, 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
  • London, United Kingdom GMT (UTC +0) Sat, May 28, 2022, 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tel Aviv, Israel IST (UTC +3) Sat, May 28, 2022, 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
  • Sydney, Australia AEDT (UTC +11) Sun, May 29, 2022, 2:00 am - 6:30 am
  • Auckland, New Zealand NZDT (UTC +13) Sun, May 29, 2022, 4:00 am -8:30 am

According to Classical Chinese Astrology / BaZi, the individual chart contains numerous clues about fertility. Using the Five Elements as a guide it is possible to see for both men and women the quality, and strength of certain elements as insight to ease of getting pregnant, how many pregnancies and more.

Participants will be introduced to how to read a chart, basic, which elements represent children, how five elements and time can support getting pregnant and basic interactions within the chart and time that create problems.

Goals and Outlines
Participants will be able to:

  • Identify in a four pillars chart the basic issues that relate to fertility
  • Identify the output and controlled elements that represent children
  • Identify the strength or weakness of the elements in the chart that represent children
  • Identify clashes and combinations that support the elements
  • How to use time with the Chinese Calendar and 5 elements to support fertility
  • Catalog: 
    NCCAOM PE-CW: 
    4.00
    Texas Practice Enhancement: 
    4.00
    Massachusetts Core Knowledge: 
    4.00
    Florida General: 
    4.00
    California Category : 
    Category 1

    “It is my passion to inspire, encourage and teach others with what I know towards building their dreams, finding happiness and fulfillment in life”

    Marlyna Los is an internationally renowned Feng Shui and Chinese Metaphysics expert, author, consultant, speaker and educator. Marlyna’s Feng Shui credentials go back to the early 90’s. Marlyna is a lifelong learner and has travelled the world to study with 8 different Chinese Masters and Grandmasters of Feng Shui, including Joey Yap. She was honoured with the title of Master in 2006. She was honoured 3x with distinction in Feng Shui and Advanced BaZi studies with Mastery Academy. Marlyna is an expert in advanced San He and San Yuan Feng Shui applications (Ba Zhai, Xuan Kong Fei Xing, Xuan Kong Da Gua), I Ching, Qi Men Dun Jia and BaZi.

    Marlyna formally founded the East West Academy in 2005, a school consciously dedicated to the higher purpose, empowerment, and support of people to live better lives. Her classes combine the classical teachings of Feng Shui and Chinese Metaphysics along with psychology, and ancient spiritual and esoteric wisdom. She resides in Vancouver, Canada. Her book FENG SHUI – DO YOU SEE WHAT I SEE? was published in June 2012.



    $75.00 USD

    Frequently Bought Together