Luo-collaterals: The Internal Terrain-Emotions, Memory and Blood Flow - Live April 2024 | Healthy Seminars

Luo-collaterals: The Internal Terrain-Emotions, Memory and Blood Flow - Live April 2024

Home > Product > Luo-collaterals: The Internal Terrain-Emotions, Memory and Blood Flow - Live April 2024

Luo-collaterals: The Internal Terrain-Emotions, Memory and Blood Flow - Live April 2024

Speaker: 

products tabs

Live Online Webinar
Sunday April 7, 2024 9:00 am to 4:00 pm PDT
Add to Calendar
Pacific Standard Time PST/PDT (Vancouver BC, Los Angeles CA)

 


 


Even if you cannot make the scheduled time for the live webinar, you will still be able to watch the recordings. Video recordings of the live webinar are placed into your account within 48 hours of the class, so the course will be waiting for you to watch when you are ready.


Live webinars fulfil all 50 hours of live CEUs for California. You have 2 years access to the recording to complete for CEU/PDA.

 

Live Webinar: 9:00 am PDT, Sunday, April 7, 2024.
START TIME FOR DIFFERENT TIME ZONES:
  • Honolulu, HI, USA HST (UTC -10) Sun, Apr 7, 2024, 6:00am am - 1:00 pm
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA PDT (UTC-7) Sun, Apr 7, 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Denver, CO, USA MST (UTC -7) Sun, Sun, Apr 7, 2024, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Houston, TX, USA CST (UTC -6) Sun, Apr 7, 2024, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • New York, NY, USA EST (UTC -5) Sun, Apr 7, 2024, 12:00pm - 7:00 pm
  • London, United Kingdom GMT (UTC +0)Sun, Apr 7, 2024, 5:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Tel Aviv, Israel IST (UTC +3)Sun, Apr 7, 2024, 7:00 pm - 2:00 am
  • Sydney, Australia AEDT (UTC +11) Mon, Apr 8, 2024, 2:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Auckland, New Zealand NZDT (UTC +13) Mon, Apr 8, 2024, 4:00 am - 11:00 am

Goals and Objectives:
1. Attendees will review points and pathways of this system.
2. Attendees will learn how to diagnose and treat Luo pathology.
3. Attendees will explore the impact that emotions have circulation.
4. Attendees will learn how to recognize “fullness” and “emptiness” in the Luos.
5. Attendees will experience the progression of pathology in the Luos from the post-natal channels into the constitution.

Catalog: 
NCCAOM AOM-AC: 
6.00
Texas General Acupuncture: 
6.00
Florida General: 
6.00
Florida Biomedicine: 
0.00
Florida Prevention of Medical Errors: 
0.00
California Category : 
Category 1

Dr. Farrell has been practicing and teaching Chinese Medicine and Channel Theory since 1996.  Her focus is on empowerment of students and patients so that they will embody the spiritual aspects of Chinese Medicine and make them their own. She believes that self-cultivation, self-knowledge and critical thinking are essential in developing capacity as a practitioner of Chinese Medicine.  

Yvonne is the author of two books: Psycho-Emotional Pain and the Eight Extraordinary Vessels and her latest, Acupuncture for Surviving Adversity published by Singing Dragon.  She has also written several articles for Medicinal Roots Magazine. She teaches continuing education courses in the US and internationally.

 

Learn more about Yvonne Farrell’s upcoming 8 month Mentorship (36 CEUs)
https://mentorship.healthyseminars.com/acupuncture-for-surviving-adversity-2024-cohort-3/

 

www.laherbsandacupuncture.com

https://healthyseminars.com/presenter-bio



$160.00 USD