Palpation Based Acupuncture in Treating Post-Viral Inflammatory Conditions | Healthy Seminars

Palpation Based Acupuncture in Treating Post-Viral Inflammatory Conditions

Home > Product > Palpation Based Acupuncture in Treating Post-Viral Inflammatory Conditions

Palpation Based Acupuncture in Treating Post-Viral Inflammatory Conditions

Speaker: 

products tabs

Saturday November 13, 2021 9:00 am PST to Sunday November 14, 2021 1:30 pm PST
Add to Calendar
Pacific Standard Time PST/PDT (Vancouver BC, Los Angeles CA)

This is a 2 day webinar to complete the 8 CEU/PDA live webinar. We are offering 4 hours of teaching each day on Saturday and Sunday

 
 
Early-bird price $139 until October 31st. Regular rate $200.
 

Even if you cannot make the scheduled time for the live webinar, you will still be able to watch the recordings. Video recordings of the live webinar are placed into your account within 48 hours of the class, so the course will be waiting for you to watch when you are ready.
 

Live webinars fulfil all 50 hours of live CEUs for California. You have 2 years access to the recording to complete for CEU/PDA.
 

Live Webinar: 9:00 am PDT, Saturday, November 13, 2021.
START TIME FOR DIFFERENT TIME ZONES:
  • Honolulu, HI, USA HST (UTC -10) Sat, Nov 13, 2021, 7:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Denver, CO, USA MST (UTC -7) Sat, Nov 13, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
  • Houston, TX, USA CST (UTC -6) Sat, Nov 13, 2021, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
  • New York, NY, USA EST (UTC -5) Sat, Nov 13, 2021, 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
  • London, United Kingdom GMT (UTC +0) Sat, Nov 13, 2021, 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tel Aviv, Israel IST (UTC +3) Sat, Nov 13, 2021, 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
  • Sydney, Australia AEDT (UTC +11) Sun, Nov 14, 2021, 4:00 am - 8:30 am
  • Auckland, New Zealand NZDT (UTC +13) Sun, Nov 14, 2021, 6:00 am - 10:30 am
Live Webinar: 9:00 am PDT, Sunday, November 14, 2021.
START TIME FOR DIFFERENT TIME ZONES:
  • Honolulu, HI, USA HST (UTC -10) Sun, Nov 14, 2021, 7:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Denver, CO, USA MST (UTC -7) Sun, Nov 14, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
  • Houston, TX, USA CST (UTC -6) Sun, Nov 14, 2021, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
  • New York, NY, USA EST (UTC -5) Sun, Nov 14, 2021, 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
  • London, United Kingdom GMT (UTC +0) Sun, Nov 14, 2021, 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tel Aviv, Israel IST (UTC +3) Sun, Nov 14, 2021, 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
  • Sydney, Australia AEDT (UTC +11) Mon, Nov 15, 2021, 4:00 am - 8:30 am
  • Auckland, New Zealand NZDT (UTC +13) Mon, Nov 15, 2021, 6:00 am - 10:30 am

This is a 2 day webinar to complete the 8 CEU/PDA live webinar. We are offering 4 hours of teaching each day on Saturday and Sunday

 
In this course, David Euler will teach the differential diagnosis and treatment strategies to stop chronic inflammatory conditions, similar, but not restricted to that of COVID-19.

This seminar is divided into two sections:
1. Internal organ and systemic imbalances caused by a viral invasion, including, but not restricted to COVID-19.
2. Local aches and pains caused by the inflammatory process following a virus invasion.

Practitioners will learn differential diagnosis and the treatment strategies for Lung, Large Intestine, Stomach, Liver and Kidneys involvement.

Goals and Outlines

  • The practitioner will name the various fire points, their significances and the treatment protocol if they are painful upon palpation.
  • The practitioner will name the various reflection sites for the diagnosis of adrenal gland exhaustion and their treatment protocols.
  • The practitioner will name the various reflection sites for the diagnosis of Liver imbalance and the treatment protocols for this condition.
  • The practitioner will name the various reflection sites and treatment protocol to balance the sympathetic and parasympathetic nervous system.
  • The practitioner will name the special configurations of Extraordinary Vessels relevant to post viral treatments.
  • The practitioner will name the Divergent Channels relevant to post viral treatments.
  • Catalog: 
    Texas General Acupuncture: 
    8.00
    Florida General: 
    8.00
    California Category : 
    Category 1

    After completing his Acupuncture Studies in 1989, David specialized in palpation based acupuncture influenced by Japanese styles, mainly Master Nagano and Kiiko Matsumoto, as well as Master Kawai. Blending the Japanese styles of acupuncture with European micro-systems and Low Level Laser therapies became a gentle, yet a very powerful treatment modality.

    During his 30 years in clinical practice, he continued developing and integrating concepts learned from Prof. Nadia Volf (auricular causative diagnosis) Dr. Yamamoto (scalp acupuncture) and Prof. Jochen Gleditsch (very point and Microsystems) into the verifiable Palpation-Based style he has adopted.

    Recently, David has created a website (www.ohmatopoeia.com) that is developing an art and acupuncture platform, offering CEU/CME credits as well as offering a peek into some art.



    $139.00 USD