Treating Menstrual Disorders with Master Tung's Acupuncture | Healthy Seminars

Treating Menstrual Disorders with Master Tung's Acupuncture

Home > Product > Treating Menstrual Disorders with Master Tung's Acupuncture

Treating Menstrual Disorders with Master Tung's Acupuncture

Speaker: 

products tabs

Live Online Webinar
Sunday April 18, 2021 8:30 am to 1:00 pm PDT
Add to Calendar
Pacific Standard Time PST/PDT (Vancouver BC, Los Angeles CA)

Early-bird price $75 until April 11th. Regular rate $99.95

Even if you cannot make the scheduled time for the live webinar, you will still be able to watch the recordings. Video recordings of the live webinar are placed into your account within 48 hours of the class, so the course will be waiting for you to watch when you are ready.
Live webinars fulfil all 50 hours of live CEUs for California. You have 2 years access to the recording to complete for CEU/PDA.
 

Live Webinar: 8:30 am PDT, Sunday, April 11, 2021.
START TIME FOR DIFFERENT TIME ZONES:
  • Honolulu, HI, USA HST (UTC -10) Sun, April 11, 2021, 5:30 am - 10:00 am
  • Denver, CO, USA MST (UTC -7) Sun, April 11, 2021, 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
  • Houston, TX, USA CST (UTC -6) Sun, April 11, 2021, 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
  • New York, NY, USA EST (UTC -5) Sun, April 11, 2021, 11:30 pm - 4:00 pm
  • London, United Kingdom GMT (UTC +0) Sun, April 11, 2021, 4:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Tel Aviv, Israel IST (UTC +3) Sun, April 11, 2021, 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Sydney, Australia AEDT (UTC +11) Mon, April 12, 2021, 1:30 am - 6:00 am
  • Auckland, New Zealand NZDT (UTC +13) Mon, April 12, 2021, 3:30 am - 8:00 am

Master Tung's Family Acupuncture is gaining popularity since he passed away in Taiwan in 1973. The main reason for this popularity is its clinical efficacy.

Tung's Acupuncture is a linage acupuncture that has its own origin and traditions. It is a different system of acupuncture that has unique principles, extra points and uses simple needle techniques.

Tung's acupuncture is not just a collection of extra points; it's a complete acupuncture tradition that predates the traditional 14 channels system. The origin and principle of each of Master Tung's points follow the law of the five elements and the five zang six fu and extra fu.

Tung's Acupuncture can be used not only for pain management but also for internal medicine, this seminar is part of a series of seminars that will be discussing how to use master Tung's acupuncture in treating various gynecological conditions.

To take this seminar you don't need to have a background in Master Tung's Acupuncture.

Goals and Outlines

  • Learn the treatment principles of Master Tung's acupuncture and how to treat the root and the symptom.
  • Learn the main acupuncture points in Master Tung's acupuncture for treating the root.
  • Learn the acupuncture points in Master Tung's acupuncture for treating menstrual disorders.
  • Shaun Goodman, Dipl. Ac. (IATCM), has been studying and practicing acupuncture since 1991. He graduated as a Chinese Medicine practitioner in 1995 and since then has been practicing Acupuncture at an Acupuncture Center near Jerusalem

    During the last 15 years he has studied and practiced the clinical application of Meridian theory and Master Tung’s Acupuncture. He Studied Master Tung’s Acupuncture from Li Guo Zheng a student of Hu Wen Zhi in Taiwan. Shaun teaches Chinese Medicine at Reidman College in Jerusalem (one of the largest colleges of Complementary Medicine in Israel). He also teaches advanced classes in Acupuncture for practitioners of Chinese Medicine on Meridian Theory, Master Tung's Acupuncture, and Bloodletting in Israel and abroad.

    In 2012 he was elected 5th place by the practitioners of Chinese Medicine as the 20 most influential people on Chinese medicine in Israel.



    $75.00 USD